My Photography and Travel Blog

Stills and digital artwork


Attempting another art piece, but this time I am on my laptop instead of my main computer. I hope I have done this image justice, please let me know if this is not of my normal quality. I will have more images out next week when I return to my main computer, as for this wekend, I will be trying to bring all of you some works worthy of your time.
This image was taken in Key West, FL, USA. The starburst effect of the sun is due to a very small aperture along with the filtering effects of the tree branches.

Location: Key West, FL, USA

Equipent used: Nikon D300, Nikkor 50 1.8

As always, the images here are for your viewing pleasure and available for veiw in High Res by clicking on the image. This (and all of my images) are available for your purchase to be wall art, puzzles, coffee mugs, whatever you would like them printed on (please select the “buy” button to see print sizes, style, and merchandise available). Showing your support with a purchase greatly helps me to travel and photograph more beautiful images and bring them here for you. Thanks again for your visit and support!

3 responses

  1. like this..

    April 7, 2012 at 7:08 pm

Leave a Reply

