My Photography and Travel Blog

Stills and digital artwork


Key West and loving it!
I shot this images about a year ago, and as the saying goes…Key West and Key Wasted, lololol…I can offer little as to the details of this shot. I will say that this was shot while standing on the balcony of my hotel room and I am putting together a travel blog article about this great hotel and all of the wonderful sights, sounds, and smells of Key Wesy, FL, USA.

Location: Key West, FL, USA
Equipment used: Nikon D300, 70-200 2.8 VR lens

All of the images in my blog are available to you for your veiwing pleasure by clicking on the image to veiw the HIGH RES version. They are also available for purchase as prints, gallery wraps, wall art, puzzles, mugs, etc. Showing your support by purching will greatly help in funding my travels and equipment to better bring more images of this beautful world we live in. Stay safe and enjoy!

6 responses

  1. Love the warm tones here!

    April 4, 2012 at 9:32 pm

  2. very well done

    April 5, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    • much appreciated, as is your entire collection of works (that I have been able to read so far…)

      April 5, 2012 at 6:06 pm

      • welcome – my pleasure..

        April 5, 2012 at 6:10 pm

Leave a Reply

