My Photography and Travel Blog

Stills and digital artwork


Hello my fellow bloggers and visitors! Just wanted you all to know I will be out in South Carolina this weekend for some “photo-therapy”, gotta GET OUT THERE and photograph the world around us. I wanted to sign off for the weekend with this image of an old truck in Gatlinburg, TN, USA. This truck can be seen on the Roaring Fork Motor Trail in Gatlinburg.
I also wanted to send out a HUGE thank you to everyone who has “liked” my blog pages and have elected to “follow me” along my photographic journey into my second career. Thank you all! Please click on any of the images to visit my gallery and website where you can share the love as well. All of the images in my blog and websites are copyrighted, and they are available for your purchase if you so desire (again, greatly appreciated!), they are available in prints, wrpas, or merchandise such as puzzles, cards, key chains and more. Please visit my About page for more info. And as always, they remain free for your veiwing pleasure and sharing! Please keep up the likes and follows, and be sure to send comments (I truly love to hear from you and what emotions, memories, and ideas my images bring to you!)
Best wishes for a safe and happy weekend!
Equipment used for this shot: Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-70 2.8 lens, Induro CT213 Tripod, and an Induro BHD2 ballhead.

2 responses

  1. Love the color in this shot, absolutely love it. Great job, have fun this weekend.

    March 30, 2012 at 6:50 pm

  2. Thank you!

    March 30, 2012 at 7:18 pm

Leave a Reply

