My Photography and Travel Blog

Landscapes and Seascapes


The fall colors and the dusting of snow bring this image to life in Gatlinburg, TN! On my vacation with my family we were blessed with this gorgeous view from our rental cabin. I used a Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-70 2.8 lens, Induro 213 Carbon Finor tripod with an Induro BDH2 ballhead for this shot.

As always, the images here are for your viewing pleasure. If you would like to help me fund my travels and photography, please click on the image to veiw the entire portfolio and buy a print or two for you home or office wall art. Either way, stay safe and enjoy life with all of it’s beauty!

Leave a Reply

